Group photo of the attorneys of Angelo, Kilday & Kilduff

Quality Legal Counsel At Reasonable Rates

Litigation Secretaries & Administrative Staff

Kathy Jadoon – Ext. 206
Office Manager
[email protected]

Melanie Fitzpatrick – Ext. 211
Litigation Secretary to: Bruce A. Kilday, Derick E. Konz, & Danielle J. Williams
[email protected]

Julie Kraus – Ext. 210
Litigation Secretary to: Carolee G. Kilduff, John A. Whitesides & Serena M. Warner
[email protected]

Jandy Jorgensen – Ext. 212
Litigation Secretary to: Kevin J. Dehoff & Melissa T. Currier
[email protected]

Ixel Rogel – Ext. 214
Office Clerk / Runner

Sahia Sharp – Ext. 229
Billing Clerk

Roxanne Sribonma – Ext. 200