Contact

attorneys

Partners

Bruce A. Kilday – Ext. 202
bkilday@akk-law.com

Carolee G. Kilduff – Ext. 203
ckilduff@akk-law.com

Principal Attorney

John A. Whitesides – Ext. 201
jwhitesides@akk-law.com

Senior Associates

Amie McTavish – Ext. 222
amctavish@akk-law.com

Kevin J. Dehoff – Ext. 228
kdehoff@akk-law.com

Serena M. Warner – Ext. 235
swarner@akk-law.com

Associates

Sean D. O’Dowd – Ext. 234
sodowd@akk-law.com

Derick E. Konz – Ext. 232
dkonz@akk-law.com

Of Counsel

Kristin Blocher– Ext. 233
kblocher@akk-law.com

Law Clerk

Melissa Currier – Ext. 205
mcurrier@akk-law.com

Paralegals

Tami Redding – Ext. 223
tredding@akk-law.com

Sarah Kelly – Ext. 213
skelly@akk-law.com

Assistants

Melanie Fitzpatrick – Ext. 211
Assistant to: Bruce A. Kilday & Sean O’Dowd
mfitzpatrick@akk-law.com

Julie Kraus – Ext. 210
Assistant to: Carolee G. Kilduff, John A. Whitesides & Serena M. Warner
jkraus@akk-law.com

Sarah Kelly – Ext. 213
Assistant to: Kristin A. Blocher & Melissa Currier
skelly@akk-law.com

Jandy Jorgensen – Ext. 212
Assistant to: Amie McTavish & Kevin J. Dehoff
jjorgensen@akk-law.com


legal-assistants

Administrative Staff

Kathy Jadoon – Ext. 206
Office Manager
kjadoon@akk-law.com

Sahia Sharp – Ext. 200
Receptionist
ssharp@akk-law.com

Andrea Monterroso – Ext. 214
Office Clerk/Runner
runner@akk-law.com