Contact

Partners

Bruce A. Kilday – Ext. 202
bkilday@akk-law.com

Carolee G. Kilduff – Ext. 203
ckilduff@akk-law.com

John A. Whitesides – Ext. 201
jwhitesides@akk-law.com

Kevin J. Dehoff – Ext. 228
kdehoff@akk-law.com

Serena M. Warner – Ext. 235
swarner@akk-law.com

Associates

Derick E. Konz – Ext. 232
dkonz@akk-law.com

Melissa T. Currier – Ext. 205
mcurrier@akk-law.com

Gökalp Y. Gürer– Ext. 222
ggurer@akk-law.com

Danielle J. Williams – Ext. 233
dwilliams@akk-law.com

Paralegals

Tami Redding – Ext. 223
tredding@akk-law.com

Sarah Kelly – Ext. 213
skelly@akk-law.com

Litigation Secretaries

Melanie Fitzpatrick – Ext. 211
Litigation Secretary to: Bruce A. Kilday, Derick E. Konz & Garrett L. Seuell
mfitzpatrick@akk-law.com

Julie Kraus – Ext. 210
Litigation Secretary to: Carolee G. Kilduff, John A. Whitesides & Serena M. Warner
jkraus@akk-law.com

Sarah Kelly – Ext. 213
Litigation Secretary to: Melissa T. Currier & Gökalp Y. Gürer
skelly@akk-law.com

Jandy Jorgensen – Ext. 212
Litigation Secretary to: Kevin J. Dehoff
jjorgensen@akk-law.com

Administrative Staff

Kathy Jadoon – Ext. 206
Office Manager
kjadoon@akk-law.com

Roxanne Sribonma – Ext. 200
Receptionist
rsribonma@akk-law.com

Sahia Sharp – Ext. 229
Billing Clerk
ssharp@akk-law.com

Ixel Rogel – Ext. 214
Office Clerk / Runner
runner@akk-law.com